His Excellency Dr. William Samoei Ruto, C.G.H

The President of the Republic of Kenya and Commander-in-Chief of the Defence Forces

His Excellency Hon. Rigathi Gachagua

The Deputy President of the Republic of Kenya
Musalia Mudavadi
Prime Cabinet Secretary
Kithure Kindiki
Interior and National Administration
Njuguna Ndung’u
National Treasury and Planning
Aisha Jumwa
Public Service, Gender and Affirmative Action
Aden Duale
Alice Wahome
Water, Sanitation and Irrigation
Alfred Mutua
Foreign and Diaspora Affairs
Moses Kuria
Trade, Investment and Industry
Rebecca Miano
East African Community (EAC), Arid and Semi-Arid Lands (ASALs) and Regional Development
Onesmus Kipchumba Murkomen
Roads, Transport and Public Works
Roselinda Soipan Tuya
Environment and Forestry
Zachariah Mwangi Njeru
Lands, Housing and Urban Development
Peninah Malonza
Tourism, Wildlife and Heritage
Mithika Linturi
Agriculture and Livestock Development
Ezekiel Machogu
Davis Chirchir
Energy and Petroleum
Ababu Namwamba
Youth Affairs, Sports and the Arts
Simon Chelugui
Co-operatives and Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises (MSME) Development
Salim Mvurya
Mining, Blue Economy and Maritime Affairs
Florence Bore
Labour and Social Protection
Eliud Owalo
Information, Communications and the Digital Economy
Susan Nakhumicha Wafula
Justin Bedan Njoka Muturi
Mercy Kiiru Wanjau
Secretary to the Cabinet
Skip to content